SWALLOWED gets three Honorable Mentions on Best Horror of the Year List

Ellen Datlow released her full list of Honorable Mentions for the upcoming The Best Horror Of The Year Vol. 4 anthology, and we’re proud to say that THREE stories from Swallowed By The Cracks made the full list!  Michael Marshall Smith’s “Death Light” and “The Stuff That Goes On In Their Heads” as well as Lee Thomas’ “The Dodd Contrivance” made the list. You can read all of the honorable mentions here: http://ellen-datlow.livejournal.com/tag/honorable mentions 2011

In addition, other Dark Arts authors also were recognized for work on the list, including Gary McMahon, Gemma Files, Cody Goodfellow, Gary Braunbeck and Sarah Pinborough.

Congrats to everyone who was recognized.

Now, if you haven’t already… go read Swallowed By The Cracks!


Comments are closed.